Thomas Queen, Solicitors and Estate Agents
Go Back Email Story to friend

Jack and the Beanstalk, Alhambra


By Dunfermline.info - Sat, 30th Mar 2013

The acclaimed Alhambra panto is back! With 5-star reviews across the board from audiences and critics alike, 11th to 28th Dec 2013
The acclaimed Alhambra panto is back! With 5-star reviews across the board from audiences and critics alike, last years Cinderella set a new benchmark for panto in Fife. This year promises to be even BIGGER and better than before - Jack & The Beanstalk will have more famous faces, more laughs and more special effects than any panto in the land, so don’t miss out on our fabulous early booking offers, family tickets and group rates.

Wed 11th December @ 1pm

Wed 11th December @ 7pm

Thurs 12th December @ 10.30am

Thurs 12th December @ 7pm

Fri 13th December @ 10.30am

Fri 13th December @ 7pm

Sat 14th December @ 1pm

Sat 14th December @ 7pm

Mon 16th December @ 1pm

Mon 16th December @ 7pm

Tues 17th December @ 10.30am

Tues 17th December @ 7pm

Wed 18th December @ 10.30am

Wed 18th December @ 7pm

Thurs 19th December @ 1pm

Thurs 19th December @ 7pm

Fri 20th December @ 1pm

Fri 20th December @ 7pm

Sat 21st December @ 1pm

Sat 21st December @ 7pm

Mon 23rd December @ 1pm

Mon 23rd December @ 7pm

Tues 24th December @ 1pm

Tues 24th December @ 7pm

Fri 27th December @ 1pm

Fri 27th December @ 7pm

Sat 28th December @ 1pm

Sat 28th December @ 7pm


Alhambra Dunfermline
Get the latest information on events at the Alhambra, Dunfermline`s outstanding entertainment venue.
[ web link ]

FISHER & ANDERSON ROOFING
A new partnership based in dunfermline, Chimney Building/ Repair, External Rendering, Fascias/ Soffits/ Cladding - uPVC. We take pride in our work.
[ web link ]

Local Home Cleaning Services
Local domestic cleaning company committed to providing excellence. Our cleaning services list is long and wide, dial 020 3746 2832 now.
[ web link ]

Lovely Trees
Experienced garden service RHS and RBGE certified- competitive rates, a full range of services to suit your needs. peter@lovelytrees.co.uk
[ web link ]

share2 ADs