Thomas Queen, Solicitors and Estate Agents
Go Back Email Story to friend

Jack and the Beanstalk, Alhambra


By Dunfermline.info - Sat, 30th Mar 2013

The acclaimed Alhambra panto is back! With 5-star reviews across the board from audiences and critics alike, 11th to 28th Dec 2013
The acclaimed Alhambra panto is back! With 5-star reviews across the board from audiences and critics alike, last years Cinderella set a new benchmark for panto in Fife. This year promises to be even BIGGER and better than before - Jack & The Beanstalk will have more famous faces, more laughs and more special effects than any panto in the land, so don’t miss out on our fabulous early booking offers, family tickets and group rates.

Wed 11th December @ 1pm

Wed 11th December @ 7pm

Thurs 12th December @ 10.30am

Thurs 12th December @ 7pm

Fri 13th December @ 10.30am

Fri 13th December @ 7pm

Sat 14th December @ 1pm

Sat 14th December @ 7pm

Mon 16th December @ 1pm

Mon 16th December @ 7pm

Tues 17th December @ 10.30am

Tues 17th December @ 7pm

Wed 18th December @ 10.30am

Wed 18th December @ 7pm

Thurs 19th December @ 1pm

Thurs 19th December @ 7pm

Fri 20th December @ 1pm

Fri 20th December @ 7pm

Sat 21st December @ 1pm

Sat 21st December @ 7pm

Mon 23rd December @ 1pm

Mon 23rd December @ 7pm

Tues 24th December @ 1pm

Tues 24th December @ 7pm

Fri 27th December @ 1pm

Fri 27th December @ 7pm

Sat 28th December @ 1pm

Sat 28th December @ 7pm


Travel Insurance
Cover for all ages and medical conditions, enjoy your holiday with the peace of mind that you`re covered. Call Kingdom Insurance on 01383 413377
[ web link ]

Holidays or Services
add a brief outline of your product, holiday or service to this website. link through to your own web site.
[ web link ]

Mobility Station
Based in Uxbridge supplying a good range of mobility products with affordable and realistic prices, we pride on giving you a speedy and quick service.
[ web link ]

British Golf Museum
The 5 star Museum sits at the heart of the home of golf, just 67 yards from the famous Old Course. The world’s premier heritage centre for golf.
[ web link ]

share2 ADs