Thomas Queen, Solicitors and Estate Agents

Whats On

New Events page

Fri, 22nd Jul 2005
We have a new events page for you to add details.More...

Carnegie Hall - Cinderella

Fri, 8th Jul 2005
Wed 6TH JUL to SAT 9TH JUL, 7.15pm / Saturday Matinee 2pm
More...

An Evening with Alan Price

Sat, 2nd Jul 2005
Alan Price at the Carnegie Hall, Sat 2nd July at 8pm
More...

Children`s Gala

Sat, 25th Jun 2005
Children`s Gala more...Children`s Gala parade through Dunfermline and picnic and games in Pittencrieff Park. Sat 25th June.- More...

Dunfermline Half-marathon

Sun, 29th May 2005
Dunfermline Half-marathon more...A weekend of fun and excercise over the wekeend of 28-29 May 2005.- More...

The Fortunes, Tremeloes, Barron Knights & Marmalade

Tue, 17th May 2005
Hear hits like “Silence Is Golden”, “Call Up the Groups”, “Ob-bla-di-ob-bla-da”, “You’ve Got Your Troubles” and many more.More...

Carnegie Invitation Brass Band Competition

Sat, 23rd Apr 2005
Bands from Scotland, England and Northern Ireland compete for cash prizes, cups and trophies in this Annual Contest. More...

The Sorcerer`s Apprentice

Fri, 8th Apr 2005
Puppet Animation Festival, Take one castle, one broom and one book of sorcery. Friday 8th April at 2pm, Tickets: £4 in the Annexe
More...

Country Legends of The Grand Old Opry

Wed, 6th Apr 2005
The Country Legends show is based on the world famous Grand Old Opry Music Hall in Nashville, Tennessee and features some of the best-loved country music artistes. Sat 9th April.More...

Dunfermline City Half Marathon

Sun, 27th Feb 2005
Dunfermline City Half Marathon more...The Dunfermline City Half Marathon is now the centrepiece for a whole weekend of activities during 28-29 May 2005.- More...



Showing Page: 1 of 7. Other Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Discover Accessible Menorca
Mobility scooters for rent, free delivery and collection. Shore Excursion/Tour on Mobility Scooters of the Magnificent Port Mahon Menorca.
[ web link ]

Advertise here
Advertise your services on disabilityworld.com for free. just click on the link and enter your details. once verified it will be shown here.
[ web link ]

Travel Insurance
Cover for all ages and medical conditions, enjoy your holiday with the peace of mind that you`re covered. Call Kingdom Insurance on 01383 413377
[ web link ]

Crail Museum Heritage Centre
Life of this ancient Royal Burgh, its Kirk, seafaring tradition, 220 year-old golf club and Airfield history.
[ web link ]

share2 ADs