Thomas Queen, Solicitors and Estate Agents

Whats On

`Iolanthe` Carnegie Hall

Tue, 11th Feb 2003
`Iolanthe` Carnegie Hall more...The Dunfermline Gilbert and Sullivan Society presents "Iolanthe" in the Carnegie Hall this month. The production runs from Tuesday the 18th until Saturday the 22nd February 2003.- More...

New Year Heritage Walk

Sun, 29th Dec 2002
New Year Heritage Walk more...takes place on Thursday 2nd January, starting 1:30pm at the Mercat Cross in the High Street with a proclamation.- More...

Tartan, Stars and Stripes St Andrews Night

Fri, 22nd Nov 2002
Strictly Songtime at 8pm on Saturday 30th November in Carnegie Hall Annexe.More...

Fireworks Tuesday 5th November

Tue, 5th Nov 2002
Fireworks Tuesday 5th November more...Once again the Dunfermline Carnegie Trust, has given the people of Dunfermline a night to remember.
- More...

Forum for Understanding Employment Law

Fri, 1st Nov 2002
8:00 - 9:30am, Wednesday 6 November 2002, Venue: Rothes Halls, GlenrothesMore...

Forum for Understanding Employment Law

Wed, 2nd Oct 2002
8:00 - 9:30am, Wednesday 2 October 2002 Venue: Rothes Halls, Glenrothes. Making the best of the right peopleMore...

Royal Air Force Leuchars Airshow 2002

Sat, 14th Sep 2002

check out details of the show.More...

Dunfermline Floral Art Club Sapphire Anniversary

Thu, 5th Sep 2002
Next meeting of the Floral Art Club on Tuesday 10 September
in the City Hotel.More...

FUEL Seminar - Wednesday 4 September 2002

Thu, 22nd Aug 2002
Rothes Halls, Glenrothes. Getting rid of the wrong people at the right time. The 3rd step in H-EL-P, Hands-on Employment Law for People Managers
More...

FUEL Seminar - Wednesday 7 August 2002

Thu, 18th Jul 2002
Rothes Halls, Glenrothes. Keeping the right people.More...



Showing Page: 5 of 7. Other Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Natural Slate Products
Come and see our range of Natural Slate Products - coasters, clocks, trivets, cheese-boards, at our base in Dunfermline or visit our online shop
[ web link ]

Recovery and Accident Package
Pars United Breakdown Recovery and Accident Management Package, a fully comprehensive package includes a lot of extras.
[ web link ]

Crail Museum Heritage Centre
Life of this ancient Royal Burgh, its Kirk, seafaring tradition, 220 year-old golf club and Airfield history.
[ web link ]

Advertise here
Advertise your services on disabilityworld.com for free. just click on the link and enter your details. once verified it will be shown here.
[ web link ]

share2 ADs