Thomas Queen, Solicitors and Estate Agents

Whats On

Civic Week starts Saturday

Wed, 18th Jun 2003
Summer time is here and Civic week is on. Timetable of events now available.More...

Dunfermline Half Marathon

Sun, 1st Jun 2003
Dunfermline Half Marathon more...This years Half Marathon starts at 11.00am on Sunday 1 June 2003.- More...

Jogging Scheme

Wed, 7th May 2003
Dunfermline and West Fife Sports Council, Fife Council, Scottish Athletics, Pitreavie AAC and Carnegie Harriers have joined with Jogscotland to stage a pilot jogging programme.More...

Dunfermline Floral Art Club

Thu, 1st May 2003
A Celebration of Flowers by Linda SoutarMore...

Abbot House Birthday Party

Sun, 30th Mar 2003
The 8th Birthday party is to be held on Saturday 19th April.More...

Carnegie Hall

Sat, 29th Mar 2003
Carnegie Hall more...Download the latest brochure and find out whats on at the Carnegie Hall


- More...

Phantom of the Country Opera

Mon, 24th Mar 2003

Do you have News for us ?

Sun, 9th Mar 2003
Do you have News for us ? more...Do you wish to publicise your show or event ?- More...

RSGS - Series of Lectures and Presentations

Wed, 5th Mar 2003
Royal Scottish Geographical Society - Sledge Track and Suet in the ArcticMore...

Comedy Club - Jane Mackay

Sun, 2nd Mar 2003
Jane Mackay and Sandra Johnston, Dunfermline Comedy Club More...



Showing Page: 4 of 7. Other Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

RK Quality Service Ltd
RK QUALITY SERVICES LIMITED (RK) is a specialist management consulting firm focused on serving the comprehensive needs of businesses in the full range
[ web link ]

Bespoke France
We offer a range of holidays to families living with reduced mobility but also multiple learning difficulties and sensory impairments.
[ web link ]

Independent Financial Advice
Independent Financial and Mortgage Adviser, DipFa CeMap qualified, FREE consultation in your home or office. George Gibson IFA 07812 080683
[ web link ]

Dunfermline ASK spiritualists
Scottish Charity N0 SC035437. We hold Sunday Divine Services at 6-30pm within Touch Community Centre KY11 4UG. All Welcome.
[ web link ]

share2 ADs