Thomas Queen, Solicitors and Estate Agents

Whats On

Monty Python`s Singing Minstrel

Sun, 27th Feb 2005
Neil Innes, Wednesday 2nd March. 8pm Tickets: £10
More...

Whats On ?

Thu, 10th Feb 2005
We need you to email us details of whats on in and around Dunfermline and West Fife.More...

Christmas light switch on

Sat, 20th Nov 2004
Coronation Street`s Les Battersby to switch them on at 6pm Saturday 20th Nov.More...

Dunfermline City Half Marathon

Sun, 30th May 2004
The Dunfermline City Half Marathon will be an extra special run on May the 30th 2004. This year the Dunfermline City Half Marathon incorporates the Scottish Athletics National Half Marathon ChampionshipMore...

Puppet Animation Festival

Fri, 9th Apr 2004
Puppet extravaganza at the Carnegie Hall between the 9th and 17th AprilMore...

Continental Market

Fri, 9th Apr 2004
Traders from the Continent return to Dunfermline this Easter weekend, Friday 9th April until Sunday 11th April.More...

Historic Event in Culross Abbey

Sat, 3rd Apr 2004
Step back 400 years and experience the Scotland of the 1600s, Sat 3rd AprilMore...

Rock Legends Nazareth play at East End Park!

Sun, 14th Mar 2004
Yes, on Wednesday 17th March 2004, Nazareth will be performing a live one off gig in their home town.
More...

ROMEO & JULIET, Carnegie Hall

Fri, 27th Feb 2004
Two feuding families, hot with anger. Romeo and Juliet, burning with forbidden love. By plotting with the lovers, one man hopes to bring the enemies to peace.More...

Dunfermline Metalfest

Fri, 27th Feb 2004
The First Dunfermline Metalfest will take place on Saturday 20th March, at Sinky`s, Pilmuir Street, Dunfermline. Doors open at 6.30pmMore...



Showing Page: 2 of 7. Other Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Alhambra Dunfermline
Get the latest information on events at the Alhambra, Dunfermline`s outstanding entertainment venue.
[ web link ]

On at Fife, Arts and Events
ON at Fife is the area`s largest independent arts organisation, promoting arts, culture and entertainment across the region.
[ web link ]

Local Home Cleaning Services
Local domestic cleaning company committed to providing excellence. Our cleaning services list is long and wide, dial 020 3746 2832 now.
[ web link ]

Local Traders
Home maintenance and garden services with fast quotes from building work contractors. Receive a local job quote direct to your mobile phone.
[ web link ]

share2 ADs