Deprecated: Function mysql_db_query() is deprecated in /home/dunfermline/public_html/news/getconfig.php on line 10

Deprecated: mysql_db_query(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_query() instead in /home/dunfermline/public_html/news/getconfig.php on line 10
dunfermline.info The Historic City
Thomas Queen, Solicitors and Estate Agents

What to do

Three Witches Ghost Tour have sold out

Thu, 23rd Apr 2009

Deprecated: Function ereg() is deprecated in /home/dunfermline/public_html/news/stories2.php on line 75
Three Witches Ghost Tour have sold out more...
BUT another performance has been added, tickets are now available for an 8.30pm performance.- More...

Three Witches Ghost Tour

Mon, 20th Apr 2009

Deprecated: Function ereg() is deprecated in /home/dunfermline/public_html/news/stories2.php on line 75
Three Witches Ghost Tour more...
Abbot House will be the venue for a Three Witches Ghost Tour on Saturday 25th April. The cast, made up from students from Carnegie College.- More...

Scottish Fiddle Orchestra

Mon, 6th Apr 2009

Deprecated: Function ereg() is deprecated in /home/dunfermline/public_html/news/stories2.php on line 75
Scottish Fiddle Orchestra more...
The Scottish Fiddle Orchestra, Scotland’s foremost traditional music orchestra, is coming to Dunfermline on Saturday 16th May.- More...

Exhibition of Art, Photography and Crafts

Tue, 31st Mar 2009
The 2009 West Fife Villages Exhibition of Art, Photography and Crafts Saturday and Sunday, 18th and 19th April from 10 am till 4.30 pm.More...

St. Patricks Night Concert with `Travelling People`

Thu, 26th Feb 2009
The Travelling People were formed mid 1960`s and folk fans will remember their performances at the Howf Dunfermline and other places.More...

Alhambra 4nd Oct 2009

Wed, 18th Feb 2009
Following on from the phenomenal success of the 2008 tour, Toyah Willcox will once again join the cast of Vampires Rock for the 2009 tour!
More...

Rab Noakes, Long Gallery, Abbot House

Thu, 12th Feb 2009
Thursday 26th February. 7:30pm
Rab has been at the cutting edge of contemporary songwriting for over 30 years and is comeing to Abbot House.More...

Jonathan Cairney sings for lovers!

Wed, 11th Feb 2009
The last few tickets for the Jonathan Cairney concert on 12th Feb in the Long Gallery at Abbot House are on sale in the Abbot House shop. More...

Abbots Walk, Sunday 16th Nov 08

Tue, 11th Nov 2008
Culross Abbey to Dunfermline Abbey
Sunday, 16th November.More...

Broadway @ Christmas

Mon, 10th Nov 2008
Stunning jazz versions of great Broadway tunes as originally performed by Sinatra, Ella Fitzgerald, Buddy Rich, Woody Herman. Saturday 20th December, 19:30More...



Showing Page: 8 of 12. Other Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12