Thomas Queen, Solicitors and Estate Agents

What to do

The Travelling People

Sun, 27th Jul 2008
The Travelling People more...Thursday 21st August at 8:00pm in the Long Gallery, Abbot House.- More...

Sheena Wellington in concert

Wed, 4th Jun 2008
One of Scotland’s finest traditional singers Sheena Wellington will be performing in the intimate setting of the Long Gallery in Abbot House, Dunfermline on Thursday 10th July. 8:00pm.More...

Dunfermline`s Alhambra Present

Sun, 25th May 2008
Dunfermline`s Alhambra Present more...Dunfermline`s Alhambra Proudly Presents "The Gathering" with NAZARETH on Sat 7th of June.
- More...

Pete Clark in concert

Fri, 25th Apr 2008
Pete Clark in concert more...One of Scotland’s top fiddlers, Dunfermline born Pete Clark will be making a rare appearance on solo fiddle in the Long Gallery at Abbot House Dunfermline on Wednesday 28th May. - More...

Living History Weekend

Mon, 14th Apr 2008
Living History Weekend more...At Abbot House Dunfermline, on Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th April. 1:00pm-4:00pm.
- More...

Corrine West concert

Mon, 24th Mar 2008
Corrine West concert more...Wednesday 16th April in the Long Gallery, Abbot House Dunfermline.- More...

Airs for a King

Mon, 3rd Mar 2008
Airs for a King more...Dunfermline Heritage Trust is organising an event in Dunfermline Abbey Church on Sunday 30th March at 7:30pm as part of a Scotland wide ‘Tartan Week’ celebration.- More...

Portobello Ceilidh Band

Mon, 25th Feb 2008
One of Scotland’s top ceilidh band’s will be making a re-appearance in the Glen Pavilion Dunfermline on Saturday 29th March 2008. 8:00pm until Midnight.More...

Scottish Vintage Bus Museum

Sun, 24th Feb 2008
Sunday opening starts Easter Sunday, 23rd March until 5th October - 12:30 till 5pm.

Palm Sunday Concert

Sat, 23rd Feb 2008
Fife Youth Jazz Orchestra, Culross Abbey - 16 Mar 08. at 7pm.More...



Showing Page: 10 of 12. Other Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Fife Small Business
If you are self employed or run a small business in Fife and would like to know more about the benefits of FSB membership visit their website.
[ web link ]

Holidays or Services
add a brief outline of your product, holiday or service to this website. link through to your own web site.
[ web link ]

Advertise Here
Add your own advert to this space, get your business here.
[ web link ]

Residential Special Needs School
Falkland House School is a Residential Special Needs School for Boys, contact us today to secure your autistic childs place today
[ web link ]

share2 ADs